"So if the Son set you free, you will be free indeed."     (John 8:36)

  • J.O. Baldwin, Jr.          

  • Lewis Butler          

  • Ronald W. Dendy          

  • Bret H. Davis          

  • Charlie D. Floyd

  • J. Andy Graham

  • James F. Graham Jr., M.D., Medical Director

  • Jon C. Howell

  • William Mobley, Executive Director         

  • Deane G. Morris

  • Patrick K. Ryan D.O.         

  • B. Ed Shelley, Jr. M.D.          

  • Neil W. Trask, III M.D.​

Board of Directors

Administration Staff

Clinical Staff